Generic placeholder image Generic placeholder image Generic placeholder image Generic placeholder image

INTERNET AFRREV: An International Online Multidisciplinary Journal, Ethiopia

(ISSN: 2303-9701)

In line with our commitment to the dissemination of knowledge in all subjects,International Association of African Researchers and Reviewers, Kebele 3, Bahir Dar, Ethiopia has launched the INTERNET AFRREV:An International Online Multidisciplinary Journal which offers authors full support for rapid publication of their research to the widest possible audience in a short time.

INTERNET AFRREV fully supports purely online publication of journal articles , thus ensuring our authors the most rapid route to publication. INTERNET AFRREV also offers authors a new route to publication with completely free access to the electronic version of an article to all immediately upon publication.

Before submitting your work to the journal, please refer to the full Instructions for Contributors to ensure the most efficient processing of your article through the peer-review process.


Managing Editor
Dr. Nneka Umera-Okeke


Email:afrrevonline@yahoo.com

Technical Editor
Godspower I. Akawuku


Email:akawuku@gmail.com
gi.akawuku@afrrevjo.net

Editor
Prof. Clement O. O. Kolawole


Email:Kolawole@gmail.com

Editor
Prof. John Enemugwen


Email:Enemugwen@gmail.com

Editor
Dr. B.J. Ojo


Email:Ojo@gmail.com

Editor
Dr. J. C. Anyadiegwu


Email:Anyadiegwu@gmail.com

Editor
Rev. Sr. Dr A.S. Obineli


Email:Obineli@gmail.com

Editor
Dr. Onyekachukwu F. Iwuchukwu


Email:Iwuchukwu@gmail.com

CALL FOR PAPERS

We are now receiving papers for our September/October Editions of all our Journals. You have until first week of September, 2018 to submit your article. Hurry now!

Dear All:

CALL FOR PAPER SUBMISSION

You are hereby requested to submit your scientific and technolgy based papers for publication in International Journal of Science and Technology. This journal is indexed AJOL; has both print and online versions with doi. Vol 8 (1) will go to press in June.

Poll

How would you rate the Services and resources provided by IAARR ? :

Thank you for rating

Place Your Conference and Other Academic Advert Here